Fusic
Fusic Co.,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 納富 貞嘉, at 21.4%.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Fusic
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥52.95 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥6.55 million | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.42 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥95.74 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥79.05 million | Parent only |
Fusic
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Fusic
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2021 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Fusic
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.1B | ¥1.5B | ¥1.8B | ¥2.0B | ¥2.4B |
| Year on year (%) | +47.5%◆ | +36.3%◆ | +17.4% | +8.5% | +23.3%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +109.5% | +42.6% | +29.0% | -64.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 6.3% | 9.7% | 11.8% | 14.0% | 4.0% |
| Change (percentage points) | +11.9 points◆ | +3.4 points◆ | +2.1 points◆ | +2.2 points◆ | -10.0 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (2)
- 2022Net sales year on year +47.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Net sales year on year +36.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.4 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2026Net sales year on year +23.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -10.0 points
Fusic
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Fusic
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥70.79 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥95.74 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥44.03 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥55.29 million |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-28.98 million |
| Capital stock | ¥10.00 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥56.73 million | ¥58.91 million | ¥62.23 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,000,000 shares | 1,245,000 shares | 1,270,100 shares | 1,277,300 shares | 1,289,200 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 245.75 yen | 641.19 yen | 761.15 yen | 899.08 yen | 952.65 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 44.03 yen | 96.14 yen | 123.66 yen | 152.15 yen | 43.59 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | 91.23 yen | 119.05 yen | 149.01 yen | 42.85 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 36.3% | 64.8% | 67.2% | 72.4% | 72.9% |
| Return on equity | 19.7% | 19.5% | 17.6% | 18.4% | 4.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥83.09 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥56.67 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥85.56 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥5.05 million | ¥-10.78 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-32.06 million | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-23.59 million | ¥-94.09 million | ¥10.97 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Fusic
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.04%
- Securities firms4.65%
- Other corporations21.93%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.52%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.26%
- Individuals and others71.60%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 納富 貞嘉 | 21.43% | 275,000 |
| 2 | 濱﨑 陽一郎 | 21.43% | 275,000 |
| 3 | NSMC株式会社 | 10.16% | 130,400 |
| 4 | HSMC株式会社 | 10.16% | 130,400 |
| 5 | 五味 大輔 | 3.0% | 38,500 |
| 6 | 楽天証券株式会社共通口 | 1.57% | 20,200 |
| 7 | 株式会社フィックスターズ | 1.43% | 18,400 |
| 8 | Fusic社員持株会 | 1.24% | 15,900 |
| 9 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 1.2% | 15,352 |
| 10 | 新田 寛之 | 1.17% | 15,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development |
|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥0.42 million |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥1.37 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Fusic
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 517 companies
- 521 LogizardFY Jun 2026 ¥2.4B
- 522 Digital Media ProfessionalsFY Mar 2026 ¥2.4B
- 523 FusicThis companyFY Jun 2026 ¥2.4B
- 524 Hi-CRATESFY Sep 2025 ¥2.4B
- 525 アイビーシーFY Sep 2025 ¥2.4B
- … 117 companies
Workforce information
Women 29 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 146 |
| Annual paid leave taken |
69.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 16.7% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥24.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥85.56 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥55.29 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-28.98 million | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 42.85 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,289,200 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥95.74 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 4.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 72.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥10.97 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥62.23 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 43.59 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 952.65 yen | Parent only |
Employees (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 75.0% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 4 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.43 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 34.7 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 146 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 146 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 76.9% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 934,152 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 5,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,289,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.5% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 72.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 5,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 12,816 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥55.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 35.0% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 88.9% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 86.6% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 14.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.42 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 7.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.66 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (43 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥60.53 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥21.38 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥92.51 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥78.93 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥66.40 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥29.32 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥33.80 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥16.48 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥66.93 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥55.00 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥83.41 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥81.69 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-78.57 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥7.61 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-13.03 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥74.96 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥12.23 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥62.23 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥33.80 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥26.74 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥1.03 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥3.03 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥79.05 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥17.20 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥85.56 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥55.29 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥55.29 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥52.95 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥6.64 million | Parent only |
| Stock issuance cost | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥35.62 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥40.45 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥4.83 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥6.55 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.48 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.42 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥95.74 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥95.74 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥95.74 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥45.57 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-21.31 million | Parent only |
| Commission for purchase of treasury shares | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥11.98 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥10.97 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥85.85 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.33 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-18.14 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from exercise of stock options | ¥6.31 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-3.27 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥3.03 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-7.92 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-3.03 million | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in notes receivable, trade receivables, contract assets and other | ¥-21.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥19.91 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-6.36 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-15.25 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥33.32 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥29.63 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥40.22 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-8.82 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-90.51 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥18.43 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-1.48 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payments of loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥-75.00 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥85.56 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 146 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥79.05 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥95.74 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 3.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 16486644 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.43 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 72.9% | Parent only | Calculated |