Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

Inbound Platform

Inbound Platform Corp.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Mobile network business, at 54.7% of the total.

Key figures

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.0B
Operating marginCalculated 9.9%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 52.6%

Company profile

Securities code 5587 / EDINET code E38864 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end September 30

港区新橋六丁目14番5号/Capital stock ¥121 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
王 伸 Representative
10/1/2015 Date of incorporation
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · filed 2025-12-19

Profitability ★★★★☆position among all companies 9.9%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 33.6%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 14.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

Inbound Platform

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Mobile netw…Mobile network business Sales 54.7% 55% Profit 32.9% 33% Life media …Life media tech business Sales 41.2% 41% Profit 65.0% 65% Camping car…Camping car business Sales 4.1% 4% Profit 2.1% 2%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShare This yearShareMargin
Mobile network business ¥1.6 billion 54.7% ¥97.64 million 32.9% 5.9%
Life media tech business ¥1.2 billion 41.2% ¥0.2 billion 65.0% 15.6%
Camping car business ¥0.1 billion 4.1% ¥6.13 million 2.1% 5.0%
Total of the businesses ¥3.0 billion100.0% ¥0.3 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

Inbound Platform

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.0B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.7B 25% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.0B 65% Operating income ¥0.3B 10%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Sales commission ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥84.51 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Inbound Platform

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion (31.4%)31%Payrolls and allowances ¥0.3 billion (16.8%)17%Sales commission ¥0.3 billion (14.9%)15%Commission fees ¥0.2 billion (12.1%)12%Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion (10.9%)11%Depreciation ¥0.1 billion (4.3%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (9.6%)10%¥2.0B
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.3 billion
  • Sales commission ¥0.3 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.2 billion
  • Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
52.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
7.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥411.53 Net assets per share
¥0.3 billion Free cash flow
¥2.7 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
67.2% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
82.9% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-1.7% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
3.4% Investment securities to net assets ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥0.9B ¥1.1B ¥2.1B ¥2.3B ¥3.0B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +20.5%◆ +82.4%◆ +12.3% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.4B ¥0.2B ¥0.3B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +6.4% +188.5% -52.4% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 13.0% 11.5% 18.1% 7.7% 9.7%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved -1.5 points +6.7 points◆ -10.5 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Net sales year on year +20.5%
  • 2023Net sales year on year +82.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.7 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -10.5 points
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.4 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 411.53 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 58.78 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 57.2 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 52.5%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 14.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥55.31 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.9 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥3.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) ¥95.97 million ¥96.91 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,908 shares 3,908 shares 3,382,400 shares 3,449,600 shares 3,449,600 shares
Net assets ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion
Total assets ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.7 billion
Net assets per share 85.69 yen 116.69 yen 310.09 yen 349.21 yen 412.52 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 30.97 yen 30.99 yen 80.02 yen 36.96 yen 59.75 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 79.55 yen 35.55 yen 58.14 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 28.7% 39.7% 57.6% 61.5% 52.6%
Return on equity 49.2% 30.6% 35.7% 11.3% 14.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-16.72 million ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.8 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-21.22 million ¥-64.10 million ¥0.4 billion ¥-33.26 million Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥0.6 billion Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-09-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,306 Shareholders
1.87% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
18.52% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

Inbound Platform

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.04%
  • Securities firms13.69%
  • Other corporations65.88%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.82%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
  • Individuals and others18.52%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社エアトリ 65.14% 2,247,200
2 株式会社SBI証券 8.56% 295,378
3 楽天証券株式会社 2.62% 90,300
4 クールジャパン投資事業有限責任組合 2.52% 87,000
5 菅原 洋 1.37% 47,400
6 山口 憲一 0.95% 32,600
7 広田証券株式会社 0.91% 31,421
8 王 伸 0.81% 28,000
9 野村證券株式会社 0.64% 22,200
10 J.P.MORGAN SE(常任代理人 JPモルガン証券株式会社) 0.54% 18,540

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.2 billion Capital expenditure 8.0% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

Inbound Platform

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

63 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
37.7 Average age Industry median 38.1
3.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.42 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
47.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥4.71 million Operating income per employee
23 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2022-05-18Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 63

Subsidy award information

1 awards, to Disclosed

Date approvedSubsidyMinistryAmount
Could not be retrieved[第一回]令和2年度事業再構築補助金(交付申請等)中小企業庁 ¥60.00 million

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-09-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 三優監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥24.90 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 57.2 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 14.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.5% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥55.31 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 58.78 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 411.53 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 58.14 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,449,600 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 14.5% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.6% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 59.75 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 412.52 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 63 people Consolidated
Number of employees 63 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 3.03 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.42 million Parent only
Average age (years) 37.7 years old Parent only
Number of employees 63 people Parent only
Number of employees 63 people Parent only
Number of employees 63 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 23 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 23 people Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 23 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 23 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 23 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 114.2% Parent only

Shares (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 2,900,039 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Number of shares 3,449,600 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 84.1% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 34,478 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥37.96 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 53.1% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥24.90 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥24.90 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (106 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥10.27 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.16 million Consolidated
Other ¥42.98 million Consolidated
Other ¥13.25 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥12.31 million Consolidated
Other capital surplus ¥90.75 million Consolidated
Software ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥48.37 million Consolidated
Right of trademark ¥0.67 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥96.28 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥6.00 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥47.96 million Consolidated
Lease deposits ¥18.08 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥74.59 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥44.93 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Structures, net ¥0.29 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥-0.08 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥9.11 million Consolidated
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥12.23 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥22.86 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Legal capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥3.34 million Consolidated
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥4.28 million Consolidated
Deposits received ¥38.57 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥49.76 million Consolidated
Other ¥10.27 million Parent only
Other ¥0.16 million Parent only
Other ¥42.98 million Parent only
Other ¥15.09 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥12.31 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥90.75 million Parent only
Other, net ¥6.00 million Parent only
Software ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥48.37 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥57.22 million Parent only
Right of trademark ¥0.67 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥96.28 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥5.77 million Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥36.38 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥47.96 million Parent only
Lease deposits ¥18.08 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥74.56 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥44.93 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.29 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥9.11 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥12.31 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥22.86 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥3.62 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥20.05 million Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥42.00 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥38.57 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥49.76 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥57.22 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥36.38 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.62 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥5.77 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.43 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥11.99 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.43 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-20.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Statement of income (79 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.52 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.48 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥12.23 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥12.31 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥1.55 million Consolidated
Guaranty money income ¥3.92 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥5.99 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥11.81 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.28 million Consolidated
Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets ¥0.66 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥8.45 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥85.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥83.78 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.23 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥4.60 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥4.60 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥1.88 million Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥-0.08 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.28 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥5.26 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.11 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥55.31 million Consolidated
Sales commission ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-0.62 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-0.62 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.52 million Parent only
Other ¥1.48 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥1.62 million Parent only
Guaranty money income ¥3.92 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥6.06 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥11.48 million Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0.28 million Parent only
Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets ¥0.66 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Outsourcing expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥8.45 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥84.97 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥83.75 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.23 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥84.51 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥4.60 million Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥1.56 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.28 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥5.26 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.0 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥16.51 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥12.31 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (34 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-2.06 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-10.34 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.55 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥-10.31 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥-3.83 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.55 million Consolidated
Loss gain on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets ¥0.38 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥-30.51 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Payments for guarantee deposits ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥8.45 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥22.96 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥11.46 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥22.79 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥8.80 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥64.31 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-42.06 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-22.84 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥15.40 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥4.60 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.03 million Consolidated
Proceeds from compensation ¥3.73 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥-3.92 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in supplies ¥-14.23 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-49.56 million Consolidated
Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥-3.34 million Consolidated
Proceeds from share issuance to non controlling shareholders ¥4.90 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥28.28 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 63 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥2.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 9.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 6.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 47729571 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.11 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 52.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 9.9% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥3.0 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 6.7% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥3.0 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 47,729,571 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.0 billion ÷ 63 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.11 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.0 billion ÷ ¥2.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 52.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.4 billion ÷ ¥2.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 11 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2025-12-19
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥3.0 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion, over depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.28 million − extraordinary loss ¥5.26 million, over ordinary income ¥0.3 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥47.96 million, over net assets ¥1.4 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 63 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Subsidy award information

  • Source: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry). Subsidy award records published by each ministry, matched by corporate number gBizINFO (METI)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of Inbound Platform Corp. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2011001107558 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork