Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

ユミルリンク

ユミルリンク株式会社

Company highlights

The company has paid a dividend for 2 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥3.1B
Operating marginCalculated 22.0%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 83.9%

Company profile

Securities code 4372 / EDINET code E36905 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end December 31

渋谷区代々木二丁目2番1号/Capital stock ¥118 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: http://www.ymir.co.jp
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
清水 亘 Representative
7/1/1999 Date of incorporation
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-25

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 22.0%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 10.8%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.1%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

ユミルリンク

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥3.1B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.1B 35% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3B 43% Operating income ¥0.7B 22%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥99.64 million Consolidated
Rents ¥81.62 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥36.66 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥18.22 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated

ユミルリンク

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion (41.6%)42%Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion (8.4%)8%Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion (7.6%)8%Rents ¥0.1 billion (6.2%)6%Commission fees ¥0.0 billion (2.8%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.4%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion (32.1%)32%¥1.3B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Rents ¥0.1 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.4 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
83.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
10.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥783.21 Net assets per share
¥0.3 billion Free cash flow
¥3.6 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
2.0% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
162.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
42.0% Return to shareholders ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

ユミルリンク

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥1.9B ¥2.2B ¥2.3B ¥2.7B ¥3.1B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +13.1% +6.1% comparison basis not confirmed +14.4%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4B ¥0.5B ¥0.6B ¥0.6B ¥0.7B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +30.6% +13.8% comparison basis not confirmed +5.6%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 20.7% 23.9% 25.6% 23.9% 22.0%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +3.2 points◆ +1.7 points comparison basis not confirmed -1.9 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points

ユミルリンク

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

123 82 41 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 783 522 261 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

ユミルリンク

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

16 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.7 billion ¥3.1 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.8 billion ¥3.0 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.4 billion ¥3.6 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 742.96 yen 783.21 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 122.6 yen 94.65 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 82.9% 83.9%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 16.5% 12.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.5 billion ¥2.6 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.9 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥2.9 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,892,600 shares 3,892,600 shares 3,892,600 shares 3,892,600 shares 3,892,600 shares
Net assets ¥1.7 billion ¥1.9 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.0 billion
Total assets ¥2.1 billion ¥2.4 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.6 billion
Net assets per share 435.48 yen 508.45 yen 619.91 yen 746.7 yen 793.2 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 55 yen 19 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 78.65 yen 92.93 yen 107.12 yen 126.35 yen 100.9 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 80.8% 81.5% 85.4% 84.8% 84.7%
Return on equity 20.5% 19.8% 19.0% 18.5% 13.1%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 43.5% 18.8%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 2 years (2024 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2025
2 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2025
-65.5% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2025 ¥19 Could not be retrieved 18.8%
FY ending 12/2024 ¥55 Could not be retrieved 43.5%

ユミルリンク

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

55 37 18 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

911 Shareholders
17.89% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
25.66% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

ユミルリンク

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions2.99%
  • Securities firms0.91%
  • Other corporations52.54%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)17.89%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
  • Individuals and others25.66%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 アイテック阪急阪神株式会社 51.82% 1,985,300
2 USBK NA JP I&W TS(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 12.1% 463,400
3 清水 亘 6.81% 260,700
4 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合無限責任組合員光通信株式会社 4.53% 173,400
5 INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC(常任代理人 インタラクティブ・ブローカー株式会社) 3.7% 141,900
6 木下 圭一郎 3.03% 116,000
7 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 2.85% 109,100
8 及川 英夫 2.21% 84,600
9 光通信株式会社 1.02% 38,900
10 BBH CO FOR GRANDEUR PEAK GLOBAL MICRO CAP FUND(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 0.85% 32,600

Revenue scale in the same industry

ユミルリンク

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

141 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
40.3 Average age Industry median 38.1
7.6 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥6.53 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
18.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥4.12 million Operating income per employee
22.2% Women in managerial positions
58.3% Share of female employees
Men 8.3 yrs
Women 6.2 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 91
Women 48
Employees by gender
4 / 20 Female managers
1 / 11 Female officers

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 141
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 91.8%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
0%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 20%
Share of board members who are women 9.1%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任あずさ監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥27.98 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 12.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 83.9% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 94.65 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 783.21 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 19 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,892,600 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 13.1% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 84.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 18.8% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 100.9 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 793.2 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 163 people Consolidated
Number of employees 163 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 7.6 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.53 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40.3 years old Parent only
Number of employees 141 people Parent only
Number of employees 141 people Parent only
Number of employees 141 people Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,405,900 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 61,600 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 3,892,600 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 1.6% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 88.9% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 61,600 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 38,295 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 138.5% Parent only

Other disclosed items (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 68.3% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 22.2% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥27.98 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥27.98 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (87 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥16.13 million Consolidated
Other ¥8.45 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.09 million Consolidated
Software ¥13.86 million Consolidated
Software in progress ¥28.75 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥74.39 million Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥84.61 million Consolidated
Raw materials ¥2.13 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings ¥65.34 million Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥29.96 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥89.58 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥45.78 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥29.59 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-35.38 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥42.70 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥37.77 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-82.93 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥89.50 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.97 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥79.18 million Consolidated
Other ¥13.36 million Parent only
Other ¥7.08 million Parent only
Other ¥0.09 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.07 million Parent only
Software ¥13.86 million Parent only
Software in progress ¥28.75 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥0.28 million Parent only
Advances received ¥74.39 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥82.85 million Parent only
Raw materials ¥2.13 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥23.41 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥88.38 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥38.32 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥28.07 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥42.70 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥56.67 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-82.93 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥82.97 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-59.95 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.08 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥79.18 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0 Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥32.29 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (65 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.30 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥3.27 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥3.57 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥1.88 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Rents ¥81.62 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.14 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.55 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥36.66 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥3.04 million Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥99.64 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥18.22 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥81.36 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥81.36 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥40.63 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥1.69 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.08 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥4.23 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥5.91 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥1.11 million Parent only
Rents ¥79.08 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0 Parent only
Fiduciary obligation fee ¥1.68 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-15.86 million Parent only
Legal welfare expenses ¥91.48 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥17.41 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥1.69 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥59.95 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥87.35 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥1.11 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.11 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.82 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥26.80 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥41.30 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.14 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥2.77 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥-17.91 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-3.27 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-60.15 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other investments ¥0.10 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.14 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥1.82 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥-21.69 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-39.17 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-0.51 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥81.36 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-10.30 million Consolidated
Decrease in short term loans payable ¥-9.04 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.27 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-50.04 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses ¥-49.19 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 19 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 163 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥3.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥3.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥3.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 22.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 11.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 18739693 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.85 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 83.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 22% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.7 billion ÷ ¥3.1 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 11.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.4 billion ÷ ¥3.1 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 18,739,693 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥3.1 billion ÷ 163 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.85 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥3.1 billion ÷ ¥3.6 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 83.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥3.0 billion ÷ ¥3.6 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 27 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥60.15 million + inventories up ¥0.51 million, over net sales ¥3.1 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion, over depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.2 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥0.5 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 163 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 4 women among 20 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 1 women among 11 officers

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of ユミルリンク株式会社 on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3011001034545 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork