エブリー
株式会社エブリー
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 吉田 大成, at 23.6%.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
エブリー
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥39.65 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥5.18 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
エブリー
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries ¥0.9 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.6 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
エブリー
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.4B | ¥2.6B | ¥3.4B | ¥4.3B | ¥5.0B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +6.4% | +30.2%◆ | +26.5%◆ | +18.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥1.0B | -¥0.5B | -¥0.6B | -¥0.0B | ¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | 0.54x | 1.18x | 0.05x | loss to profit◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -41.4% | -21.1% | -19.2% | -0.7% | 6.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +20.3 points◆ | +1.9 points | +18.5 points◆ | +7.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +20.3 points
- 2024Net sales year on year +30.2%
- 2025Net sales year on year +26.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.5 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
エブリー
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥5.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-30.31 million | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-32.74 million | ¥0.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares | 19,632,808 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | -2,137.11 yen | -2,248.09 yen | -2,402.36 yen | -2,408.91 yen | 87.19 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -211.4 yen | -110.98 yen | -154.27 yen | -6.55 yen | 42.02 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 20.4% | 71.0% | 53.4% | 52.7% | 65.0% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 28.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-82.00 million | ¥0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-38.62 million | ¥-0.88 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-32.96 million | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.8 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
エブリー
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Other corporations43.19%
- Foreign holders (institutions)18.18%
- Individuals and others38.63%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 吉田 大成 | 23.59% | 4,631,900 |
| 2 | KDDI株式会社 | 14.37% | 2,822,202 |
| 3 | 伊藤忠食品株式会社 | 11.98% | 2,351,835 |
| 4 | 加藤産業株式会社 | 11.98% | 2,351,835 |
| 5 | WiL Fund II, L.P.(常任代理人) | 7.82% | 1,536,150 |
| 6 | DCM Ventures China Fund (DCM VIII), L.P.(常任代理人) | 7.45% | 1,462,060 |
| 7 | グロービス5号ファンド投資事業有限責任組合 | 4.56% | 894,438 |
| 8 | DBJキャピタル投資事業有限責任組合 | 2.95% | 579,061 |
| 9 | Globis Fund Ⅴ, L.P.(常任代理人) | 1.94% | 381,234 |
| 10 | 味の素株式会社 | 1.74% | 341,297 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
エブリー
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NTTFY Mar 2026 ¥14.4T
- 2 SoftBank GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥7.8T
- 3 ソフトバンクFY Mar 2026 ¥7.0T
- … 380 companies
- 384 TRADE WORKSFY Dec 2025 ¥5.1B
- 385 System DFY Oct 2025 ¥5.0B
- 386 エブリーThis companyFY Jun 2026 ¥5.0B
- 387 青森放送FY Mar 2026 ¥5.0B
- 388 Yamaguchi BroadcastingFY Mar 2026 ¥4.9B
- … 254 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任あずさ監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥34.30 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥2.70 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again”
Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title.
Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Information and Communication
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Free”
Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free.
Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.88 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 19,632,808 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 28.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 65.0% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 42.02 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 87.19 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 73.8% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 4.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.88 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 32.6 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 74.1% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 96.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 20 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 20 people | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 28.6% | Parent only |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 17,352,012 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 19,632,808 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 88.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 196,320 units | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥34.30 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥2.70 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 2.8% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.62 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.31 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (48 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥55.65 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥6.98 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.91 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.98 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥12.14 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥3.40 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.33 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥80.88 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥8.24 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥45.85 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥32.42 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥5.83 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥21.03 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.23 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease deposits | ¥81.04 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥9.46 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥3.53 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-8.74 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-26.59 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-20.80 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-56.13 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥46.70 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥6.68 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥12.22 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.02 million | Parent only |
| Listing related expenses-NOE | ¥9.31 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥3.43 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥11.95 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥17.85 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.88 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee commission | ¥4.72 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.83 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.06 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥5.18 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.52 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of goods | ¥2.04 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥82.19 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥39.65 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-3.59 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥27.67 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-5.68 million | Parent only |
| Listing expenses | ¥9.31 million | Parent only |
| Payments of listing expenses | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥3.43 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-3.64 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥2,000 | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-3.43 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-27.18 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.83 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Payments of leasehold and guarantee deposits | ¥-1.46 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.25 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-18.72 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-11.11 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥12.79 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.81 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥5.71 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-1.35 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-17.30 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 172 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 6.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 29218337 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.91 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 65.0% | Parent only | Calculated |