Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

一家

株式会社一家ホールディングス

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Food and beverage, at 77.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥11.5B
Operating marginCalculated 2.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 15.7%

Company profile

Securities code 7127 / EDINET code E36757 / Retail Trade / Fiscal year end March 31

市川市東大和田二丁目4番10号/Capital stock ¥35 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
武長 太郎 Representative
3 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-24

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 27.1%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 8.5%

Business activities and revenue composition

一家

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Food and be…Food and beverage Sales 77.2% 77% BridalBridal Sales 18.7% 19% LeisureLeisure Sales 4.0% 4%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Food and beverage ¥8.9 billion 77.2% ¥8.1 billion ¥0.4 billion 4.7% ¥55.09 million
Bridal ¥2.2 billion 18.7% ¥1.9 billion ¥-34.42 million -1.6% ¥-0.1 billion
Leisure ¥0.5 billion 4.0% ¥3.05 million ¥-0.2 billion -34.9% ¥-27.04 million
Total of the businesses ¥11.5 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

一家

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥11.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥3.8B 33% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥7.5B 65% Operating income ¥0.3B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Fee expenses ¥90.95 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.77 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥78.95 million Consolidated

一家

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Depreciation ¥0.3 billion (4.3%)Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (1.6%)Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion (1.2%)Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion (0.0%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.0%)Other (not itemized) ¥7.0 billion (92.9%)93%¥7.5B
  • Depreciation ¥0.3 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥7.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
15.7% Net assets to total assets Industry median 45.6% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥134.36 Net assets per share
¥7.74 million Free cash flow
¥6.5 billion Total assets
¥1.40 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
221.6% Cash conversion Industry median 121.9% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
130.3% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
28.5% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

一家

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

12 7 3 -1 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2022 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥4.4B ¥8.4B ¥9.2B ¥10.1B ¥11.5B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +89.3%◆ +10.2% +9.3% +14.3%
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.8B ¥0.1B ¥0.2B -¥0.1B ¥0.2B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved loss to profit◆ +67.0% profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -17.0% 1.6% 2.4% -1.0% 1.7%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +18.6 points◆ +0.8 points -3.4 points◆ +2.7 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Net sales year on year +89.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +18.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

一家

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

29 11 -7 -24 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 145 97 48 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

一家

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

65 37 9 -18 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥4.4 billion ¥8.4 billion ¥9.2 billion ¥10.1 billion ¥11.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.8 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion ¥80.05 million ¥79.00 million ¥-0.2 billion ¥78.95 million
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion ¥85.54 million ¥0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion
Total assets ¥4.7 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥5.7 billion ¥6.5 billion
Net assets per share 87.93 yen 128.9 yen 145.03 yen 121.2 yen 134.36 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 28.56 yen 11.93 yen 11.12 yen -24.16 yen 10.89 yen
Diluted earnings per share 27.58 yen 11.41 yen 10.79 yen Could not be retrieved 10.72 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 12.6% 19.2% 19.2% 15.1% 15.1%
Return on equity 64.8% 10.7% 8.1% -18.2% 8.5%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥-0.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.1 billion ¥-53.24 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.0 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.7 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥7.60 million ¥14.19 million ¥21.02 million ¥23.50 million ¥27.89 million
Net income (loss) ¥24.71 million ¥6.60 million ¥0.95 million ¥11.15 million ¥15.14 million
Capital stock ¥50.00 million ¥0.2 billion ¥35.84 million ¥42.49 million ¥50.74 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 6,657,000 shares 7,083,700 shares 7,115,700 shares 7,134,800 shares 7,345,400 shares
Net assets ¥0.4 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion
Total assets ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion
Net assets per share 63.95 yen 96 yen 101.31 yen 103.29 yen 108.29 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 3.71 yen 0.98 yen 0.13 yen 1.56 yen 2.09 yen
Diluted earnings per share 3.59 yen 0.94 yen 0.13 yen 1.52 yen 2.06 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 76.0% 80.1% 84.8% 84.4% 84.4%
Return on equity 11.6% 1.2% 0.1% 1.5% 2.0%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

14,735 Shareholders
0.49% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.60%
75.00% Individuals and others Industry median 50.90%

一家

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.00%
  • Securities firms0.19%
  • Other corporations24.32%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.11%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.38%
  • Individuals and others75.00%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社TKコーポレーション 21.78% 1,600,000
2 武長 太郎 11.28% 829,200
3 サントリー株式会社 1.08% 80,000
4 一家ホールディングス従業員持株会 1.02% 75,100
5 株式会社古舘篤臣綜合事務所 0.47% 35,100
6 西山 知義 0.43% 32,000
7 岡崎 洋司 0.43% 32,000
8 株式会社DDグループ 0.27% 20,000
9 寺口 義弘 0.15% 11,700
10 株式会社やつや 0.13% 10,000
11 中野 陽之 0.13% 10,000
12 米林 拓 0.13% 10,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.4 billion Capital expenditure 3.2% of revenue (industry median 3.4%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

一家

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

29 Employees (parent only) Industry median 226
36.8 Average age Industry median 41.8
8.7 years Average length of service Industry median 10.9 years
¥4.61 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.46 million
People and organisation
27.5¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 59.6¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥0.60 million Operating income per employee
64.4% Wage gap between men and women
22.2% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
416 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 晴磐監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥27.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices” Same industry: Retail Trade “Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices” Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers. Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all) “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till” Same industry: Retail Trade “Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till” Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent. Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all) “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 10.72 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 8.5% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 15.1% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥78.95 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 10.89 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 134.36 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥15.14 million Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 2.06 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,345,400 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥27.89 million Parent only
Total assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 2.0% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 84.4% Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.74 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 2.09 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 108.29 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 419 people Consolidated
Number of employees 419 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 64.4% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 8.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.61 million Parent only
Average age (years) 36.8 years old Parent only
Number of employees 29 people Parent only
Number of employees 29 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 74.8% Parent only

Other disclosed items (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Goodwill before offsetting ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 416 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 416 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 3 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 198.3% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 22.2% Parent only

Shares (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 2,745,100 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 7,345,400 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 37.4% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 73,428 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 127.9% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.4 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥27.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (6 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 1.0% Parent only
Revenue ¥0.05 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (102 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥62.66 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥4.68 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥21.06 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥50.03 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥3.12 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥36.32 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥44.21 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥16.10 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.56 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-92.45 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥22.46 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥50.03 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.06 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥50.74 million Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥5.84 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.79 million Consolidated
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥29.21 million Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥11.89 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥4.96 million Parent only
Other ¥16.26 million Parent only
Other ¥18.72 million Parent only
Other ¥0.78 million Parent only
Other ¥8.40 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥50.03 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Investments in leases ¥1.87 million Parent only
Investments in leases ¥0.62 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥4.52 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥58.56 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥11.40 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥60.06 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥43.70 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥3.38 million Parent only
Buildings ¥44.05 million Parent only
Construction in progress ¥2.75 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥22.55 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥54.70 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥2.32 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥40.74 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥64.79 million Parent only
Current assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥8.40 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥10.00 million Parent only
Net assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥24.59 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥58.56 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥50.03 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥20.74 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥50.74 million Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥12.76 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥17.75 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥3.00 million Parent only

Statement of income (63 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.37 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥26.78 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥26.78 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥3.59 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥3.17 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥1.78 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥11.54 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥63.64 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥78.95 million Consolidated
Net income ¥78.95 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥81.05 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥81.05 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥45.76 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥13.52 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥16.49 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥17.17 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥65.06 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥47.89 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥52.04 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥52.04 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥52.04 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.77 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥2.09 million Consolidated
Other ¥3,000 Parent only
Subsidy income ¥0.07 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.35 million Parent only
Operating income ¥27.70 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.48 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.29 million Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥15.14 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥15.14 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.29 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥90.95 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥16.49 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥13.40 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥12.75 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.65 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥27.89 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥27.89 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥28.87 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥58.42 million Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥26.78 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥9.02 million Consolidated
Other ¥-29.48 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥84.11 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥-39.64 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.40 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-44.06 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥28.91 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥3.14 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-46.72 million Consolidated
Proceeds from subsidy income ¥3.59 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥-3.59 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-3.17 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits ¥11.17 million Consolidated
Payments for guarantee deposits ¥-38.65 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-60.79 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥45.76 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥72.81 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥8.33 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-12.99 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥52.04 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-8.33 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.77 million Consolidated
Payments for asset retirement obligations ¥-7.07 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Amortization of long term prepaid expenses ¥39.14 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 419 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥11.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥78.95 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥6.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 0.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 27525100 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.77 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 15.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥11.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 0.7% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥78.95 million ÷ ¥11.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 27,525,100 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥11.5 billion ÷ 419 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.77 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥11.5 billion ÷ ¥6.5 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 15.7% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.0 billion ÷ ¥6.5 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥11.5 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 0% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.4 billion, over depreciation ¥0.3 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥0.3 billion, over net assets ¥1.0 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 419 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Retail Trade that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 株式会社一家ホールディングス on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 4040001120442 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork