Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

WirelessGate

WirelessGate, Inc.

Company highlights

The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥8.3B
Operating marginCalculated 2.0%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 36.2%

Company profile

Securities code 9419 / EDINET code E26675 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end end of December

品川区東品川二丁目2番20号/Capital stock ¥908 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
CEO成田徹 Representative
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-24

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 2.0%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -3.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 19.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

WirelessGate

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥8.3B 100% Cost of sales ¥3.9B 47% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.3B 51% Operating income ¥0.2B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Commission fees ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Promotion expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥8.45 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥2.66 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

WirelessGate

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Commission fees ¥3.3 billion (77.4%)77%Promotion expenses ¥0.2 billion (3.6%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.2%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.1%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.8 billion (18.8%)19%¥4.3B
  • Commission fees ¥3.3 billion
  • Promotion expenses ¥0.2 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.8 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
36.2% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
6.4% Return on assets (ROA)
¥146.59 Net assets per share
¥-0.3 billion Free cash flow
¥4.4 billion Total assets
¥0.6 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
100.9% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
1.6% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
39.3% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
2.7% Investment securities to net assets ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×1.52 from 2012 to 2025

WirelessGate

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
12 8 3 -1 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2013 Net sales year on year +28.3% 2014 Net sales year on year +29.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points 2015 Net sales year on year +24.2% 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 8Latest value 2025 8¥ billion 12Highest in the period shown 2016 12¥ billion 6Lowest in the period shown 2012 6¥ billion ¥ billion

WirelessGate

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

10 6 3 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥9.8B ¥8.5B ¥8.5B ¥8.5B ¥8.3B
Year on year (%) -9.0% -12.7% comparison basis not confirmed -0.2% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.3B ¥0.0B ¥0.2B ¥0.3B ¥0.2B
Change from prior year profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆ comparison basis not confirmed +33.5% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -3.5% 0.0% 2.7% 3.6% 2.1%
Change (percentage points) -4.0 points◆ +3.5 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed +0.9 points comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (5)
  • 2013Net sales year on year +28.3%
  • 2014Net sales year on year +29.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
  • 2015Net sales year on year +24.2%
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.4 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

WirelessGate

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

26 5 -16 -36 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 147 98 49 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

WirelessGate

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

19 -3 -25 -47 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥9.8 billion ¥8.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥8.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.3 billion ¥2.00 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.4 billion ¥26.22 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Comprehensive income ¥-0.4 billion ¥26.22 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Net assets ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.6 billion
Total assets ¥3.0 billion ¥2.9 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.4 billion
Net assets per share 80.57 yen 83.02 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 146.59 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -36.22 yen 2.44 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 25.82 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 25.81 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 28.5% 30.3% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 36.1%
Return on equity -46.8% 3.0% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 19.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.2 billion ¥4.65 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.7 billion ¥-0.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.7 billion
Parent only indicators (17 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥9.7 billion ¥8.5 billion ¥8.5 billion ¥8.5 billion ¥8.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net income (loss) ¥-0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Investment gain (loss) under the equity method Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-97.53 million ¥-75.14 million Could not be retrieved
Capital stock ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,779,774 shares 10,779,774 shares 10,779,774 shares 10,938,574 shares 10,938,574 shares
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥1.7 billion
Total assets ¥2.7 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.6 billion
Net assets per share 50.58 yen 68.85 yen 91.33 yen 120.7 yen 151.48 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -28.72 yen 18.27 yen 22.48 yen 26.24 yen 30.71 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 22.32 yen 26.2 yen 30.7 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 20.0% 26.5% 33.0% 43.9% 45.9%
Return on equity -44.2% 30.6% 28.1% 24.8% 22.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.4 billion ¥0.2 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-3.08 million ¥21.63 million Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-91.63 million ¥-0.2 billion Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.8 billion ¥1.8 billion Could not be retrieved

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 5 years (2013 to 2017)Parent-onlyDisclosed

2 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 12/2017
3 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 12/2017
+3.7% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 12/2017 ¥28 Could not be retrieved 45.6%
FY ending 12/2016 ¥27 Could not be retrieved 33.7%
FY ending 12/2015 ¥26 Could not be retrieved 39.0%
FY ending 12/2014 ¥25 Could not be retrieved 50.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 12/2013 ¥50 Could not be retrieved 51.7% Stock split or share consolidation noted

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

5,513 Shareholders
1.08% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
75.16% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

WirelessGate

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.05%
  • Securities firms2.32%
  • Other corporations21.40%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)1.01%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.07%
  • Individuals and others75.16%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社ヨドバシカメラ 13.02% 1,416,400
2 UH Partners 2投資事業有限責任組合 6.67% 725,200
3 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 6.51% 708,500
4 株式会社ライフイン24group 5.46% 594,200
5 池田 武弘 4.59% 499,669
6 藤沢 昭和 3.68% 400,000
7 原田 実 1.97% 214,169
8 小幡 正行 1.83% 198,900
9 株式会社WRIソリューション 1.28% 138,900
10 光通信株式会社 1.0% 109,300

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2020)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥84.51 million Capital expenditure

Revenue scale in the same industry

WirelessGate

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

35 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
42.8 Average age Industry median 38.1
5.1 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥7.06 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
151.8¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥3.11 million Operating income per employee
86.5% Wage gap between men and women
55.6% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
5 / 9 Female managers
1 / 5 Female officers
9 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-04-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 13
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: 正社員
100%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: 正社員
100%
Share of managers who are women 55.6%
Share of board members who are women 20%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 普賢監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥27.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 25.81 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 19.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 36.1% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 25.82 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 146.59 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 30.7 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,938,574 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 22.6% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 45.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 30.71 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 151.48 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 55 people Consolidated
Number of employees 55 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 86.5% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 5.1 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥7.06 million Parent only
Average age (years) 42.8 years old Parent only
Number of employees 35 people Parent only
Number of employees 35 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 86.5% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 9 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 9 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 213.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 55.6% Parent only

Shares (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 5,005,238 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 58,000 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 10,938,574 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.5% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 46.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 58,000 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 108,769 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥42.36 million Consolidated
Number of issues 8 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 42.9% Parent only

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥27.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (97 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥20.58 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥94.75 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other, net ¥16.32 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥-82.87 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥72.96 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥48.91 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥42.36 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥1.99 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥16.20 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-24.04 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥25.00 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-96.94 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.14 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥96.94 million Consolidated
Long term accounts payable other ¥54.75 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥33.84 million Parent only
Other ¥6.57 million Parent only
Software ¥0.24 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-29.65 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥19.27 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥5.03 million Parent only
Buildings ¥25.81 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥4.21 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥42.36 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥1.99 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥9.82 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥8.41 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥8.49 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.01 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥2.09 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥0.58 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-21.59 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.52 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.24 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-29.65 million Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-94.66 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.77 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥10.49 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥1.12 million Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥94.66 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥12.17 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥44.51 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.33 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.84 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-8.31 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.33 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.84 million Parent only

Statement of income (58 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.34 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.51 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥5.69 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥3.9 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Loss on investments in partnership ¥0.83 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥2.27 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.95 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥-72.46 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-73.41 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥35.79 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.66 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥8.45 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥35.79 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.34 million Parent only
Other ¥0.90 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.51 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥5.69 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥4.00 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Loss on investments in partnership ¥0.83 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥2.27 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.95 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-72.46 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-73.41 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥2.66 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥35.79 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Promotion expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.2 billion Parent only
Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥2.66 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥8.45 million Parent only
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥35.79 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (24 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥29.86 million Consolidated
Other proceeds ¥2.66 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥95.57 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-2.04 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.51 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-0.51 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from dividend of investment partnership ¥19.28 million Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in partnership ¥0.83 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥2.27 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-3.96 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥-28.76 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥8.66 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-14.65 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥15.38 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥10.10 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥5.79 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-16.67 million Consolidated
Purchase of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of shares of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥44.22 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥-35.79 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 55 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥8.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥4.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.0%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 3.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 151792964 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 1.89 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 36.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥8.3 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 3.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥8.3 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 151,792,964 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥8.3 billion ÷ 55 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 1.89 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥8.3 billion ÷ ¥4.4 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 36.2% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.6 billion ÷ ¥4.4 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 36% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥0.1 billion + inventories up ¥14.65 million, over net sales ¥8.3 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥3.96 million, over depreciation ¥10.10 million
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥42.36 million, over net assets ¥1.6 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 55 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 5 women among 9 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 1 women among 5 officers
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of WirelessGate, Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2010701015153 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork