六石ゴルフ倶楽部
株式会社六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is ノリタケ株式会社, at 0.9%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Other | ¥13.23 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥11.26 million | Parent only | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥9.26 million | Parent only | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥6.59 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥3.90 million | Parent only | |
| Fee expenses | ¥3.79 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.12 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.72 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.16 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥49.98 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-2.96 million | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥-0.49 million | Parent only |
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Other ¥0.0 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.0 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +100.4% | +115.0% | -27.5% | -94.2% | profit to loss◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥22.10 million | ¥47.50 million | ¥34.45 million | ¥1.99 million | ¥-2.96 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥21.80 million | ¥37.88 million | ¥25.47 million | ¥-0.49 million | ¥8.82 million |
| Capital stock | ¥90.00 million | ¥90.00 million | ¥90.00 million | ¥90.00 million | ¥90.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,620 shares | 1,620 shares | 1,620 shares | 1,620 shares | 1,620 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥7.1 billion | ¥6.9 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥6.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 493,013 yen | 516,400 yen | 532,122 yen | 531,818 yen | 571,875 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 13,454 yen | 23,386 yen | 15,721 yen | -303 yen | 5,444 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 11.2% | 12.1% | 12.6% | 12.6% | 13.8% |
| Return on equity | 2.7% | 4.5% | 3.0% | -0.1% | 1.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥84.29 million | ¥68.43 million | ¥48.58 million | ¥67.47 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-5.61 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-3.70 million | ¥-3.50 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-88.83 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-57.06 million | ¥-70.00 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥41.56 million | ¥29.38 million | ¥23.34 million |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ノリタケ株式会社 | 0.86% | 14 |
| 2 | 株式会社川本製作所 | 0.3% | 5 |
| 3 | 日本ガイシ株式会社 | 0.24% | 4 |
| 4 | 東邦瓦斯株式会社 | 0.24% | 4 |
| 5 | 中部電力株式会社 | 0.24% | 4 |
| 6 | 株式会社フジトランスコーポレーション | 0.24% | 4 |
| 7 | 株式会社中日新聞社 | 0.24% | 4 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
六石ゴルフ倶楽部
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 RecruitFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and LeasingFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- 3 Rakuten GroupFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- … 618 companies
- 622 Shinbashi EnbujoFY May 2026 ¥0.5B
- 623 -FY Dec 2025 ¥0.5B
- 624 六石ゴルフ倶楽部This companyFY Mar 2026 ¥0.5B
- 625 犬山カンツリー倶楽部FY Dec 2025 ¥0.5B
- 626 安芸ゴルフ倶楽部FY Feb 2026 ¥0.5B
- … 45 companies
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 櫻井由美子公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Note present |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Accounts unique to this company (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥52.91 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.38 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥52.43 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥44.77 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.12 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.87 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥56.27 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.82 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥83.21 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥17.53 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥9.69 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥52.16 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥63.82 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥53.25 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥13.33 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-13.33 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.81 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-52.94 million | Parent only |
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥67.47 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.82 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.50 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥23.34 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,620 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-2.96 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 1.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 13.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-70.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥90.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 5,444 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 571,875 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 8 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 12 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 39 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 2.4% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (56 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.21 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.18 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥41.46 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥16.74 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥55.40 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥3.40 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥43.24 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.48 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥3.25 million | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥47.50 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥32.23 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥9.84 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥28.86 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥3.02 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥23.34 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥23.34 million | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Trees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥8.88 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥90.00 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥6.14 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.68 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥4.20 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long term advances received | ¥37.18 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.52 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥3.12 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥28.91 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥13.23 million | Parent only |
| Gain on forgiveness of debts | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥1.02 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥52.70 million | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥0.27 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥0.21 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.49 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥2.43 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥4.91 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥67.47 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥49.98 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥52.48 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.82 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.82 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥3.90 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-3.50 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.91 million | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥3.79 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥11.26 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥6.59 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥3.57 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥3.51 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.06 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥15.29 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-6.04 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥12.33 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥12.33 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-2.96 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥9.26 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-70.00 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥50.48 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.12 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥0.80 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥8.82 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥0.93 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-0.55 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-23.61 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-8.73 million | Parent only |
| Gain on forgiveness of debts | ¥-1.97 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-4.75 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥-1.18 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.07 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of non-current assets | ¥-3.50 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-3.57 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥66.55 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.91 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥10.11 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.05 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥5.66 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥64.54 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-0.89 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.30 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-23.45 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥67.47 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 8 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.49 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-2.96 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -0.1% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 63866250 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.08 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 13.8% | Parent only | Calculated |