Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

株式会社安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 川 上 智 一 郎, at 2.9%.

Key figures

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥0.5B
Operating marginCalculated 5.9%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 53.1%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E26965 / Services / Fiscal year end end of February

東広島市河内町入野字大谷側11957番地6/Capital stock ¥10 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026) · filed 2026-05-28

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.9%
Growth (revenue, 2-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -1.1%
Capital efficiency ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 3.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥0.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.3B 57% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.2B 37% Operating income ¥0.0B 6%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Other ¥78.10 million Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥38.94 million Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥21.22 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥13.13 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥12.39 million Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥10.02 million Consolidated
Rents ¥7.02 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥31.15 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥28.56 million Consolidated
Net income ¥21.14 million Consolidated

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Mar 2025 to Feb 2026Source Annual securities reports

Other ¥0.1 billion (43.2%)43%Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion (21.5%)22%Salaries and allowances ¥0.0 billion (11.7%)12%Commission fees ¥0.0 billion (7.3%)7%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (6.9%)7%Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion (5.5%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion (3.9%)¥0.2B
  • Other ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.0 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
53.1% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥2,796.35 Net assets per share
¥28.61 million Free cash flow
¥1.2 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
180.8% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.2% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
53.1% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.54 from 2013 to 2026

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
0 0 0 -0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Net sales year on year +117.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +22.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.9 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points 0Latest value 2026 0¥ billion 0Highest in the period shown 2024 0¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2013 0¥ billion ¥ billion

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

0 0 0 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20212022202420252026
Net sales ¥0.4B ¥0.4B ¥0.5B ¥0.5B ¥0.5B
Year on year (%) -6.7% +6.6% Could not be retrieved -3.8% +1.6%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year +2.3% -8.1% Could not be retrieved -28.9% -11.7%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 15.9% 13.7% 10.0% 7.4% 6.4%
Change (percentage points) +1.4 points -2.2 points◆ Could not be retrieved -2.6 points◆ -1.0 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (3)
  • 2014Net sales year on year +117.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +22.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.9 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

159 106 53 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 2,796 1,864 932 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

6 4 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥49.62 million ¥35.28 million ¥31.15 million
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥35.27 million ¥26.38 million ¥21.14 million
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥35.27 million ¥26.38 million ¥21.14 million
Net assets Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved ¥1.1 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.2 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved 2,422.19 yen 2,581.59 yen 2,700.8 yen 2,796.35 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 159.4 yen 119.21 yen 95.55 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved 46.8% 49.2% 52.5% 53.0%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 6.1% 4.4% 3.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥52.40 million ¥51.15 million ¥51.71 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-50.08 million ¥3.19 million ¥-23.10 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-13.73 million ¥-70.27 million ¥-0.36 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥34.62 million ¥18.70 million ¥46.94 million
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.4 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥60.11 million ¥60.54 million ¥44.27 million ¥34.58 million ¥29.00 million
Net income (loss) ¥40.30 million ¥41.45 million ¥31.94 million ¥26.10 million ¥19.89 million
Capital stock ¥10.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥10.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,000 shares 10,000 shares 10,000 shares 10,000 shares 10,000 shares
Net assets ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion
Total assets ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net assets per share 2,206.34 yen 2,393.63 yen 2,537.94 yen 2,655.89 yen 2,745.76 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 182.08 yen 187.3 yen 144.31 yen 117.95 yen 89.87 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 44.5% 47.0% 51.4% 54.8% 55.0%
Return on equity 8.3% 7.8% 5.6% 4.4% 3.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥51.10 million ¥66.68 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.73 million ¥-56.72 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-62.00 million ¥-19.86 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥50.92 million ¥41.02 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-02-28Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 川 上 智 一 郎 2.94% 6,500
2 堀 川 昌 利 2.26% 5,000
3 新日本興産株式会社 0.84% 1,853
4 殿 畠 政 博 0.68% 1,500
5 岩 本 義 明 0.32% 700
6 佐 伯 淑 子 0.32% 700
7 有 重 博 文 0.32% 700

Revenue scale in the same industry

安芸ゴルフ倶楽部

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Mar 2025 to Feb 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

15 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 38.8
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
30.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 2/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥1.79 million Operating income per employee
54 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-02-28Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 小林明弘公認会計士事務所
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥51.71 million Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-23.10 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥46.94 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥31.15 million Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 3.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 53.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.36 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 95.55 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 2,796.35 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥19.89 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥29.00 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Return on equity 3.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 55.0% Parent only
Capital stock ¥10.00 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 89.87 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 2,745.76 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 16 people Consolidated
Number of employees 15 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 54 people Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 0 companies Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥9.27 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.24 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-23.30 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.01 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.10 million Consolidated
Revenue 220,000 Parent only
Revenue ¥8.97 million Parent only
Revenue ¥45.48 million Parent only
Revenue ¥94.41 million Parent only
Revenue ¥11.34 million Parent only
Revenue ¥25.92 million Parent only
Revenue ¥11.88 million Parent only
Revenue ¥45.90 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.18 million Parent only

Shares (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 16,953 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights held 10,000 units Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 7.7% Consolidated
Ratio of voting rights held 100.0% Consolidated

Balance sheet (123 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥10.32 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.15 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.19 million Consolidated
Golf courses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥2.82 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥60.15 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥10.97 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Unearned revenue ¥28.37 million Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥2.13 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Land ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥28.37 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥36.54 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.52 million Consolidated
Buildings ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings, net ¥86.61 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥13.94 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥10.27 million Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥10.27 million Consolidated
Accrued income ¥0.10 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥2.89 million Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥8.55 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥6.94 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥16.27 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥4.43 million Consolidated
Structures ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Structures, net ¥33.53 million Consolidated
Machinery and equipment ¥74.87 million Consolidated
Machinery and equipment, net ¥10.45 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥96.88 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-49.18 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-36.02 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-67.97 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-64.42 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-21.89 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.19 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥46.94 million Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥79.85 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.20 million Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-10.43 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.06 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥34.02 million Consolidated
Vehicles, net ¥12.13 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥3.42 million Consolidated
Long term accounts payable other ¥10.20 million Consolidated
Guarantee deposited-NCL ¥9.80 million Consolidated
Deposits received ¥4.36 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥60.04 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.02 million Parent only
Other ¥0.25 million Parent only
Other ¥0.04 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Golf courses ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥2.73 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥59.61 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥10.62 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥28.37 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥2.11 million Parent only
Raw materials ¥1.07 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥3.31 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Land ¥84.12 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥21.15 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.35 million Parent only
Buildings ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥74.69 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥36.99 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥10.40 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥2.47 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥7.36 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥6.46 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥15.89 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Structures ¥8.82 million Parent only
Structures, net ¥2.14 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥61.09 million Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥7.85 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥76.67 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-48.98 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-20.81 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-58.09 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-6.68 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-53.25 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-21.89 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.04 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥59.58 million Parent only
Net assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.20 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-10.43 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.06 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥10.00 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥34.02 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥12.13 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥3.42 million Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥10.20 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥30.35 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥4.28 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥55.06 million Parent only

Statement of income (66 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.50 million Consolidated
Other ¥8,000 Consolidated
Other ¥78.10 million Consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥3.45 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Rent income ¥0.55 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥28.56 million Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥7.88 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥5.29 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥51.71 million Consolidated
Rents ¥7.02 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Net income ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥38.94 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-23.10 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥5.28 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥13.13 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥9.24 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥0.76 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥12.39 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥28.24 million Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥10.02 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥31.15 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥31.15 million Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥31.15 million Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥21.22 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.36 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥3.00 million Parent only
Other ¥8,000 Parent only
Other ¥76.06 million Parent only
Cancellation refund ¥0.07 million Parent only
Subsidy income ¥3.19 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.04 million Parent only
Guaranty money income ¥0.30 million Parent only
Rent income ¥0.55 million Parent only
Operating income ¥25.47 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥8.33 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥4.80 million Parent only
Rents ¥7.02 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥19.89 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥19.89 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥37.74 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥4.79 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥12.99 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥8.82 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥9.11 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥0.29 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥12.39 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥10.01 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥29.00 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥29.00 million Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥21.22 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥21.14 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥19.89 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (22 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.89 million Consolidated
Other ¥-0.97 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other liabilities ¥-1.34 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other assets ¥-0.17 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-6.08 million Consolidated
Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds ¥2.23 million Consolidated
Loss gain on cancellation of insurance contract ¥-0.07 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-5.51 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deferred revenue ¥-0.10 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-0.07 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-1.41 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥70.48 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥5.28 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-15.07 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥3.58 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥2.87 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥0.46 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-13.33 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥28.39 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥9,000 Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥51.71 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 16 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥0.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥0.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥28.56 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥31.15 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥21.14 million ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 5.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 4.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 30300500 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.42 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 53.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 5.9% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥28.56 million ÷ ¥0.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 4.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥21.14 million ÷ ¥0.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 30,300,500 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ 16 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.42 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥0.5 billion ÷ ¥1.2 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 53.1% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥0.6 billion ÷ ¥1.2 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥1.41 million + inventories down ¥0.46 million, over net sales ¥0.5 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥15.07 million, over depreciation ¥28.39 million

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 16 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 株式会社安芸ゴルフ倶楽部 on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7120001172720 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork