KAN-NANMARU
KAN-NANMARU CORPORATION
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 佐藤 榮治, at 33.5%.
Key figures
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Reportable segments (business divisions used in reporting): one; other activities under “Other” or adjustments
Revenue and profit
KAN-NANMARU
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥73.50 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥61.94 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥42.48 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥35.41 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses and allowance | ¥13.27 million | Parent only | |
| Promotion expenses | ¥2.54 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.18 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
KAN-NANMARU
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion
- Other ¥0.2 billion
- Rents ¥0.2 billion
- Utilities expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KAN-NANMARU
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2016 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Recent performance trends
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7B | ¥1.3B | ¥1.6B | ¥1.9B | ¥1.9B |
| Year on year (%) | -9.3% | comparison basis not confirmed | +23.5%◆ | +13.5% | +0.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | -¥0.3B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.1B | -¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | 0.10x | comparison basis not confirmed | 0.51x | 0.80x | 0.79x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -9.9% | -25.0% | -10.4% | -7.3% | -5.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | +77.4 points◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | +14.6 points◆ | +3.1 points◆ | +1.6 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Net sales year on year -35.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.5 points
- 2021Net sales year on year -68.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -74.5 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +77.4 points
- 2024Net sales year on year +23.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +14.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.7 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-65.59 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-8.77 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-7.78 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Total assets | ¥1.8 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets per share | 307.09 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -2.3 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 63.6% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Return on equity | -0.8% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.1 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-69.23 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥44.53 million | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-57.20 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-10.25 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,351,308 shares | 4,351,308 shares | 4,351,308 shares | 4,351,308 shares | 4,351,308 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.2 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 307.35 yen | 224.26 yen | 170.5 yen | 111.82 yen | 62.28 yen |
| Dividend per share | 6 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -2.69 yen | -77.53 yen | -54.21 yen | -57.33 yen | -49.64 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 66.1% | 50.8% | 36.5% | 27.7% | 17.3% |
| Return on equity | -0.9% | -29.1% | -27.5% | -40.6% | -57.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-88.88 million | ¥-53.14 million | ¥-77.89 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-52.31 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | ¥94.38 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-43.74 million | ¥79.46 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2022 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2019 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2017 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 6/2016 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | 117.7% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
KAN-NANMARU
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Securities firms0.20%
- Other corporations11.62%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.09%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.20%
- Individuals and others87.89%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 佐藤 榮治 | 33.55% | 1,278,000 |
| 2 | 有限会社群青 | 10.49% | 400,000 |
| 3 | サントリー株式会社 | 2.16% | 82,000 |
| 4 | 小室 和成 | 2.13% | 81,000 |
| 5 | かんなん丸従業員持株会 | 1.3% | 49,000 |
| 6 | 北 薫 | 1.18% | 44,000 |
| 7 | 若杉 精三郎 | 0.92% | 34,000 |
| 8 | 三石 修二 | 0.66% | 25,000 |
| 9 | 小田桐 輝 | 0.58% | 22,000 |
| 10 | 佐藤 立樹 | 0.57% | 21,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 6/2026 | ¥15.28 million |
| FY ending 6/2025 | ¥81.73 million |
| FY ending 6/2020 | ¥96.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
KAN-NANMARU
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Retail Trade: 343 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 AEONFY Feb 2026 ¥10.7T
- 2 Seven & iFY Feb 2026 ¥10.4T
- 3 FAST RETAILINGFY Aug 2025 ¥3.4T
- … 330 companies
- 334 CAPITAFY Mar 2026 ¥2.1B
- 335 FRIENDLYFY Mar 2025 ¥2.1B
- 336 KAN-NANMARUThis companyFY Jun 2026 ¥1.9B
- 337 Trailhead GlobalFY Mar 2026 ¥1.8B
- 338 ANAPFY Aug 2025 ¥1.8B
- … 5 companies
Workforce information
Women 28 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 104 |
| Share of managers who are women | 18.8% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-02-16 | 受動喫煙防止対策助成金 | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.27 million |
| Could not be retrieved | [第四回]令和2年度事業再構築補助金(交付申請等) | 中小企業庁 | ¥71.96 million |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 監査法人八雲 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥13.20 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Stated as not applicable |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in the books below
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Raising Prices”
Reads the filings of restaurant, clothing and household goods chains for how price increases relate to customer numbers.
Retail Trade companies in this book: saizeriya, FOOD & LIFE COMPANIES, FAST RETAILING and others (6 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.2 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Same industry: Retail Trade
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Earning Beyond the Till”
Reads the filings of supermarkets, department stores and drugstores for money received under headings other than product sales, such as finance and rent.
Retail Trade companies in this book: AEON, TSURUHA, Takashimaya and others (5 in all)
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.5 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-77.89 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-52.31 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,351,308 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -57.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 17.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥79.46 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -49.64 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 62.28 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 11.3 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥3.87 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 47.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 104 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 104 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 104 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 73 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 73 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 73 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥15.28 million | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 232.1% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥61.94 million | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 16.2% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.08 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 2,040,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 539,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 4,351,308 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 12.4% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 53.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 539,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥2.07 million | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 38,080 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥14.11 million | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥2.88 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 76.1% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥15.28 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥13.20 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.5% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥14.46 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.39 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥41.20 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (69 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥21.49 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.50 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥5.12 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.99 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.77 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.77 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥7.79 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥3.21 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥31.82 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥24.78 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥18.14 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials | ¥16.39 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥46.73 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥27.28 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short term claims on employees | ¥1.15 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥18.73 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥4.57 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥19.58 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥63.13 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.58 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.07 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥13.94 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥15.15 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥5.12 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥46.65 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥88.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.20 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥1.07 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥6.74 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥12.96 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥21.94 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥86.59 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (42 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.86 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.80 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥5.96 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥5.58 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-77.89 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥2,000 | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥42.48 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-52.31 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥5.50 million | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.91 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥3.86 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.05 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥73.50 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥35.41 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥61.94 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥77.36 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥77.36 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-50.75 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥79.46 million | Parent only |
| Promotion expenses | ¥2.54 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥2.77 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses and allowance | ¥13.27 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.36 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (29 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-23.61 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0.86 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.34 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.43 million | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-0.46 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-5.56 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.95 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.18 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-69.55 million | Parent only |
| Loss on closing of stores | ¥2,000 | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥5.50 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.64 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-0.46 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-44.67 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-1.94 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-4.89 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥61.94 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥77.36 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-1.16 million | Parent only |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.77 million | Parent only |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-7.67 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥80.00 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-50.20 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of long term prepaid expenses | ¥1.86 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-77.89 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 104 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -5.8% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 18098192 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.37 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 17.3% | Parent only | Calculated |